Norwegian Meteorological Institute:

The Norwegian Water Resources and Energy Directorate:

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research, University of Bergen:

Gjøvik University College, The Norwegian University of Science and Technology:

Norwegian Mountain Center ( Climate Park (



Ministry of Climate and Environment:

Directorate of Cultural Heritage:

Oppland County Council:

Museum of Cultural History, University of Oslo:

Norwegian Mountain Center  ( Climate Park (

Oppland Fylkeskommune

Responsible editors

Follow us